Meet our Team

Our Team

Ryan Best

Ryan Best

Managing Partner

ryan@r2-global.com
Katie Marshall

Katie Marshall

Finance Manager

katie@r2-global.com
Chris Gath

Chris Gath

Managing Partner

chris@r2-commerce.com
Emma Reilly

Emma Reilly

Product Manager

emma@r2-global.com
Archie Hughes

Archie Hughes

Partner

a.hughes@r2-global.com
Katie Roof

Katie Roof

Consultant

katie@r2-commerce.com
Josh Tinton

Josh Tinton

Senior Consultant

j.tinton@r2-cloudtech.com
Abbie Thompson

Abbie Thompson

Account Manager

a.thompson@r2-global.com
Finlay Forster

Finlay Forster

VP - CONTRACTS

finlay@r2-global.com
Joshua Davison

Joshua Davison

Consultant

j.davison@r2-commerce.com
Philip Edgar

Philip Edgar

Managing Consultant

p.edgar@r2-global.com
Louisa Evans

Louisa Evans

Senior Consultant

louisa@cpqpeople.com
Gary Glenn

Gary Glenn

Consultant

gary@r2-cloudtech.com
Libby Gunn

Libby Gunn

Consultant

libby@r2-global.com
Michael Radford

Michael Radford

VP

michael@r2-global.com
Ethan Gillatt

Ethan Gillatt

Consultant

e.gillatt@r2-commerce.com
Emily Donnachie

Emily Donnachie

Consultant

e.donnachie@r2-global.com
Ryan Stanley

Ryan Stanley

Managing Consultant

r.stanley@r2-commerce.com
Alex Bilton

Alex Bilton

Consultant

alex@r2-global.com
Mark Emmerson

Mark Emmerson

VP

mark@r2-cloudtech.com
Andrew Kiddell

Andrew Kiddell

Consultant

a.kiddell@r2-global.com
Ami Everall

Ami Everall

Consultant

a.everall@r2-commerce.com
Sam Blake

Sam Blake

Consultant

s.blake@r2-commerce.com
Hannah Deary

Hannah Deary

Consultant

h.deary@r2-global.com